Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Abdelrahim M Abdel-Latif

Lærer

Abdelrahim.M.Abdel-Latif@donski.vgs.no

Tommy Akselsen

Alpinlærer

Tommy.Akselsen@donski.vgs.no

Dag Andreassen

Lærer

Dag.Andreassen@donski.vgs.no

Ingrid Arnestad

Lærer

ingrid.arnestad@donski.vgs.no

Eric Askildsen

Assisterende rektor

Eric.Askildsen@donski.vgs.no

Frøydis Baadshaug

Lærer

Froydis.Baadshaug@donski.vgs.no

Vidar Bachmann

Alpinlærer

Vidar.Bachmann@donski.vgs.no

Knut Bjørnstad Bergum

Lærer

Knut.Bjornstad.Bergum@donski.vgs.no

Trine Bernt

Rådgiver, lærer

Trine.Bernt@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 40 01 20 83

Katarina Helena Kvam Bjørklund

Lærer

Katarina.Helena.Kvam.Bjorklund@donski.vgs.no

Ann Iren Bjørnarå

Lærer

Ann.Iren.Bjornara@donski.vgs.no

Sissel Blikstad

Konsulent

Sissel.Blikstad@donski.vgs.no

Anders Skoie Brustad

Anders.Skoie.Brustad@donski.vgs.no

Agnes Bøttcher

Lærer

Agnes.Bottcher@donski.vgs.no

Liv Inger Døhl

Fagarbeider

Liv.Inger.Dohl@donski.vgs.no

Anna Elisabeth Dørum

Lærer

Anna.Elisabeth.Dorum@donski.vgs.no

Aina Eggen

Lærer

Aina.Eggen@donski.vgs.no

Gjermund Elgenes

Elevassistent

Gjermund.Elgenes@donski.vgs.no

Jens H. Engan

Lærer

Jens.H.Engan@donski.vgs.no

Ann Kristin Bentzen Ernes

Lærer

Ann.Kristin.Bentzen.Ernes@donski.vgs.no

Arne H Finnevolden

Lærer

Arne.H.Finnevolden@donski.vgs.no

Bjørn-Inge Flå

Lærer

Bjorn-Inge.Fla@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 91 71 18 97

Trygve Frantzen

IT ansvarlig

Trygve.Frantzen@donski.vgs.no

Bente Karin Granheim

Leder pedagogiske støttefunksjoner

Bente.Karin.Granheim@donski.vgs.no

Marit Kristin Holm Hansen

Lærer

Marit.Kristin.Holm.Hansen@donski.vgs.no

Bente Granaas Hansen

Lærer

bente.granaas.hansen@donski.vgs.no

Katrine S Hanssen

Lærer

Katrine.S.Hanssen@donski.vgs.no

Sondre Larsen Hirth

Sondre.Larsen.Hirth@donski.vgs.no

Sindre E. Hunsbedt

Lærer

Sindre.E.Hunsbedt@donski.vgs.no

Per Ivar Jaksland

Lærer

Per.Ivar.Jaksland@donski.vgs.no

Kaljany Jeyakumar

Renholder

Kaljany.Jeyakumar@donski.vgs.no

Torstein Kallåk

Elevassistent

Torstein.Kallak@donski.vgs.no

Taran Kjeldsen

Administrativ leder

Taran.Kjeldsen@donski.vgs.no

Paramanathan Kulam

Renholdsleder

Paramanathan.Kulam@donski.vgs.no

Torkel Kvaale

Lærer

Torkel.Kvaale@donski.vgs.no

Lars Morten Laache

Lærer

Lars.Morten.Laache@donski.vgs.no

Maria Begoña Ludvigsen

Lærer

Maria.Begona.Ludvigsen@donski.vgs.no

Mehwash Manzoor

Konsulent, administrasjonen

Mehwash.Manzoor@donski.vgs.no

Guri-Merete Meringdal

Lærer

Guri-Merete.Meringdal@donski.vgs.no

Nina Hovland Moronski

Lærer

Nina.Hovland.Moronski@donski.vgs.no

Marianne Drolshammer Mysterud

Lærer

Marianne.Drolshammer.Mysterud@donski.vgs.no

Inger Skottene Møllerløkken

Avdelingsleder SSP

Inger.Skottene.Mollerlokken@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 47758054

Thirukumar Namasivayam

Renholder

Thirukumar.Namasivayam@donski.vgs.no

Torstein Nilsen

Lærer

Torstein.Nilsen@donski.vgs.no

Jeanette Slenes Nilsen

Jeanette.Slenes.Nilsen@donski.vgs.no

Lise Marie Noer

Lærer

Lise.Marie.Noer@donski.vgs.no

Per Noste

Vaktmester

Per.Noste@donski.vgs.no

Uscha Maria Paasche

Lærer

Uscha.Maria.Paasche@donski.vgs.no

Marte Sofie Pedersen

Marte.Sofie.Pedersen@donski.vgs.no

Emilie Randers-Pehrson

Emilie.Randers-Pehrson@donski.vgs.no

Eva Kathrine Rekkedal

Eva.Kathrine.Rekkedal@donski.vgs.no

Mihai Cosmin Roata

Renholder

Mihai.Cosmin.Roata@donski.vgs.no

Hanne Rud

Rektor

hanne.rud@donski.vgs.no

Nina Røneid

Rådgiver, lærer

Nina.Roneid@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 97 62 56 65

Elin Rørosgård

Lærer

Elin.Rorosgard@donski.vgs.no

Ingvild Aalvik Sagen

Lærer

Ingvild.Aalvik.Sagen@donski.vgs.no

Martine Salomonsen

Lærer

Martine.Salomonsen@donski.vgs.no

Laila Samadian

Lærer

Laila.Samadian@donski.vgs.no

Sigrun Rolfsdotter Sangvik

Lærer

Sigrun.Rolfsdotter.Sangvik@donski.vgs.no

Harald Skretting

Lærer

Harald.Skretting@donski.vgs.no

Gunnar Halvorsen Smith-Hexeberg

Lærer

Gunnar.Halvorsen.Smith-Hexeberg@donski.vgs.no

Claudia Soldal

Lærer

Claudia.Soldal@donski.vgs.no

Idar Solem

Lærer

Idar.Solem@donski.vgs.no

Mathias Åker Solstad

Mathias.Aker.Solstad@donski.vgs.no

Berit Stegemann

Lærer

Berit.Stegemann@donski.vgs.no

Kine Stensrud

Fagarbeider

Kine.Stensrud@donski.vgs.no

Guro Stjernvang

Lærer

Guro.Stjernvang@donski.vgs.no

Lars Erik Strand

Avdelingsleder idrett

Lars.Erik.Strand@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 41 45 96 09

Vibeke S Strand

Avdelingsleder tilrettelagt opplæring

Vibeke.S.Strand@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 99 24 65 75

Bjørnar Sund

Fagleder fotball

Bjornar.Sund@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 40 85 29 43

Eivind Bisgaard Sundet

Miljøarbeider

Eivind.Bisgaard.Sundet@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 67806010

Ann-Mari Alem K. Sundet

Ann-Mari.Alem.K.Sundet@donski.vgs.no

Jens Kristian Thorsås

Jens.Kristian.Thorsas@donski.vgs.no

Ragnhild Agathe Tornes

Ragnhild.Agathe.Tornes@donski.vgs.no

Sebastian Benjamin Troupe

Sebastian.Benjamin.Troupe@donski.vgs.no

Kristina Tørresen

Kristina.Torresen@donski.vgs.no

Visuvanathan Velnathan

Renholder

Visuvanathan.Velnathan2@donski.vgs.no

Ane Weideborg

Lærer

Ane.Weideborg@donski.vgs.no

Monica Renée Stenberg Weisæth

Monica.Renee.Stenberg.Weisath@donski.vgs.no

Eivind Østenengen

Alpint lærer

Eivind.Ostenengen@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 41507631

Ines Øverland

Lærer

Ines.Overland@donski.vgs.no

Idrettsfag

Tommy Akselsen

Alpinlærer

Tommy.Akselsen@donski.vgs.no

Vidar Bachmann

Alpinlærer

Vidar.Bachmann@donski.vgs.no

Knut Bjørnstad Bergum

Lærer

Knut.Bjornstad.Bergum@donski.vgs.no

Ann Iren Bjørnarå

Lærer

Ann.Iren.Bjornara@donski.vgs.no

Bjørn-Inge Flå

Lærer

Bjorn-Inge.Fla@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 91 71 18 97

Per Ivar Jaksland

Lærer

Per.Ivar.Jaksland@donski.vgs.no

Lise Marie Noer

Lærer

Lise.Marie.Noer@donski.vgs.no

Nina Røneid

Rådgiver, lærer

Nina.Roneid@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 97 62 56 65

Claudia Soldal

Lærer

Claudia.Soldal@donski.vgs.no

Guro Stjernvang

Lærer

Guro.Stjernvang@donski.vgs.no

Lars Erik Strand

Avdelingsleder idrett

Lars.Erik.Strand@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 41 45 96 09

Bjørnar Sund

Fagleder fotball

Bjornar.Sund@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 40 85 29 43

Ane Weideborg

Lærer

Ane.Weideborg@donski.vgs.no

Eivind Østenengen

Alpint lærer

Eivind.Ostenengen@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 41507631

Studiespesialisering

Abdelrahim M Abdel-Latif

Lærer

Abdelrahim.M.Abdel-Latif@donski.vgs.no

Dag Andreassen

Lærer

Dag.Andreassen@donski.vgs.no

Frøydis Baadshaug

Lærer

Froydis.Baadshaug@donski.vgs.no

Trine Bernt

Rådgiver, lærer

Trine.Bernt@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 40 01 20 83

Katarina Helena Kvam Bjørklund

Lærer

Katarina.Helena.Kvam.Bjorklund@donski.vgs.no

Agnes Bøttcher

Lærer

Agnes.Bottcher@donski.vgs.no

Aina Eggen

Lærer

Aina.Eggen@donski.vgs.no

Jens H. Engan

Lærer

Jens.H.Engan@donski.vgs.no

Ann Kristin Bentzen Ernes

Lærer

Ann.Kristin.Bentzen.Ernes@donski.vgs.no

Arne H Finnevolden

Lærer

Arne.H.Finnevolden@donski.vgs.no

Bente Karin Granheim

Leder pedagogiske støttefunksjoner

Bente.Karin.Granheim@donski.vgs.no

Bente Granaas Hansen

Lærer

bente.granaas.hansen@donski.vgs.no

Katrine S Hanssen

Lærer

Katrine.S.Hanssen@donski.vgs.no

Sindre E. Hunsbedt

Lærer

Sindre.E.Hunsbedt@donski.vgs.no

Torkel Kvaale

Lærer

Torkel.Kvaale@donski.vgs.no

Maria Begoña Ludvigsen

Lærer

Maria.Begona.Ludvigsen@donski.vgs.no

Nina Hovland Moronski

Lærer

Nina.Hovland.Moronski@donski.vgs.no

Marianne Drolshammer Mysterud

Lærer

Marianne.Drolshammer.Mysterud@donski.vgs.no

Inger Skottene Møllerløkken

Avdelingsleder SSP

Inger.Skottene.Mollerlokken@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 47758054

Torstein Nilsen

Lærer

Torstein.Nilsen@donski.vgs.no

Uscha Maria Paasche

Lærer

Uscha.Maria.Paasche@donski.vgs.no

Elin Rørosgård

Lærer

Elin.Rorosgard@donski.vgs.no

Ingvild Aalvik Sagen

Lærer

Ingvild.Aalvik.Sagen@donski.vgs.no

Martine Salomonsen

Lærer

Martine.Salomonsen@donski.vgs.no

Laila Samadian

Lærer

Laila.Samadian@donski.vgs.no

Sigrun Rolfsdotter Sangvik

Lærer

Sigrun.Rolfsdotter.Sangvik@donski.vgs.no

Harald Skretting

Lærer

Harald.Skretting@donski.vgs.no

Gunnar Halvorsen Smith-Hexeberg

Lærer

Gunnar.Halvorsen.Smith-Hexeberg@donski.vgs.no

Claudia Soldal

Lærer

Claudia.Soldal@donski.vgs.no

Berit Stegemann

Lærer

Berit.Stegemann@donski.vgs.no

Ines Øverland

Lærer

Ines.Overland@donski.vgs.no

Lærere

Abdelrahim M Abdel-Latif

Lærer

Abdelrahim.M.Abdel-Latif@donski.vgs.no

Tommy Akselsen

Alpinlærer

Tommy.Akselsen@donski.vgs.no

Dag Andreassen

Lærer

Dag.Andreassen@donski.vgs.no

Ingrid Arnestad

Lærer

ingrid.arnestad@donski.vgs.no

Frøydis Baadshaug

Lærer

Froydis.Baadshaug@donski.vgs.no

Vidar Bachmann

Alpinlærer

Vidar.Bachmann@donski.vgs.no

Knut Bjørnstad Bergum

Lærer

Knut.Bjornstad.Bergum@donski.vgs.no

Katarina Helena Kvam Bjørklund

Lærer

Katarina.Helena.Kvam.Bjorklund@donski.vgs.no

Ann Iren Bjørnarå

Lærer

Ann.Iren.Bjornara@donski.vgs.no

Agnes Bøttcher

Lærer

Agnes.Bottcher@donski.vgs.no

Anna Elisabeth Dørum

Lærer

Anna.Elisabeth.Dorum@donski.vgs.no

Aina Eggen

Lærer

Aina.Eggen@donski.vgs.no

Jens H. Engan

Lærer

Jens.H.Engan@donski.vgs.no

Ann Kristin Bentzen Ernes

Lærer

Ann.Kristin.Bentzen.Ernes@donski.vgs.no

Arne H Finnevolden

Lærer

Arne.H.Finnevolden@donski.vgs.no

Bjørn-Inge Flå

Lærer

Bjorn-Inge.Fla@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 91 71 18 97

Marit Kristin Holm Hansen

Lærer

Marit.Kristin.Holm.Hansen@donski.vgs.no

Bente Granaas Hansen

Lærer

bente.granaas.hansen@donski.vgs.no

Katrine S Hanssen

Lærer

Katrine.S.Hanssen@donski.vgs.no

Sindre E. Hunsbedt

Lærer

Sindre.E.Hunsbedt@donski.vgs.no

Per Ivar Jaksland

Lærer

Per.Ivar.Jaksland@donski.vgs.no

Torkel Kvaale

Lærer

Torkel.Kvaale@donski.vgs.no

Lars Morten Laache

Lærer

Lars.Morten.Laache@donski.vgs.no

Maria Begoña Ludvigsen

Lærer

Maria.Begona.Ludvigsen@donski.vgs.no

Guri-Merete Meringdal

Lærer

Guri-Merete.Meringdal@donski.vgs.no

Nina Hovland Moronski

Lærer

Nina.Hovland.Moronski@donski.vgs.no

Marianne Drolshammer Mysterud

Lærer

Marianne.Drolshammer.Mysterud@donski.vgs.no

Inger Skottene Møllerløkken

Avdelingsleder SSP

Inger.Skottene.Mollerlokken@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 47758054

Torstein Nilsen

Lærer

Torstein.Nilsen@donski.vgs.no

Lise Marie Noer

Lærer

Lise.Marie.Noer@donski.vgs.no

Uscha Maria Paasche

Lærer

Uscha.Maria.Paasche@donski.vgs.no

Elin Rørosgård

Lærer

Elin.Rorosgard@donski.vgs.no

Ingvild Aalvik Sagen

Lærer

Ingvild.Aalvik.Sagen@donski.vgs.no

Martine Salomonsen

Lærer

Martine.Salomonsen@donski.vgs.no

Laila Samadian

Lærer

Laila.Samadian@donski.vgs.no

Sigrun Rolfsdotter Sangvik

Lærer

Sigrun.Rolfsdotter.Sangvik@donski.vgs.no

Harald Skretting

Lærer

Harald.Skretting@donski.vgs.no

Gunnar Halvorsen Smith-Hexeberg

Lærer

Gunnar.Halvorsen.Smith-Hexeberg@donski.vgs.no

Claudia Soldal

Lærer

Claudia.Soldal@donski.vgs.no

Idar Solem

Lærer

Idar.Solem@donski.vgs.no

Berit Stegemann

Lærer

Berit.Stegemann@donski.vgs.no

Guro Stjernvang

Lærer

Guro.Stjernvang@donski.vgs.no

Bjørnar Sund

Fagleder fotball

Bjornar.Sund@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 40 85 29 43

Ane Weideborg

Lærer

Ane.Weideborg@donski.vgs.no

Eivind Østenengen

Alpint lærer

Eivind.Ostenengen@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 41507631

Ines Øverland

Lærer

Ines.Overland@donski.vgs.no

Ledelse

Eric Askildsen

Assisterende rektor

Eric.Askildsen@donski.vgs.no

Bente Karin Granheim

Leder pedagogiske støttefunksjoner

Bente.Karin.Granheim@donski.vgs.no

Taran Kjeldsen

Administrativ leder

Taran.Kjeldsen@donski.vgs.no

Inger Skottene Møllerløkken

Avdelingsleder SSP

Inger.Skottene.Mollerlokken@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 47758054

Hanne Rud

Rektor

hanne.rud@donski.vgs.no

Lars Erik Strand

Avdelingsleder idrett

Lars.Erik.Strand@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 41 45 96 09

Vibeke S Strand

Avdelingsleder tilrettelagt opplæring

Vibeke.S.Strand@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 99 24 65 75

Rådgivere

Trine Bernt

Rådgiver, lærer

Trine.Bernt@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 40 01 20 83

Nina Røneid

Rådgiver, lærer

Nina.Roneid@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 97 62 56 65

Andre ansatte

Sissel Blikstad

Konsulent

Sissel.Blikstad@donski.vgs.no

Anders Skoie Brustad

Anders.Skoie.Brustad@donski.vgs.no

Liv Inger Døhl

Fagarbeider

Liv.Inger.Dohl@donski.vgs.no

Gjermund Elgenes

Elevassistent

Gjermund.Elgenes@donski.vgs.no

Trygve Frantzen

IT ansvarlig

Trygve.Frantzen@donski.vgs.no

Sondre Larsen Hirth

Sondre.Larsen.Hirth@donski.vgs.no

Kaljany Jeyakumar

Renholder

Kaljany.Jeyakumar@donski.vgs.no

Torstein Kallåk

Elevassistent

Torstein.Kallak@donski.vgs.no

Paramanathan Kulam

Renholdsleder

Paramanathan.Kulam@donski.vgs.no

Mehwash Manzoor

Konsulent, administrasjonen

Mehwash.Manzoor@donski.vgs.no

Thirukumar Namasivayam

Renholder

Thirukumar.Namasivayam@donski.vgs.no

Jeanette Slenes Nilsen

Jeanette.Slenes.Nilsen@donski.vgs.no

Per Noste

Vaktmester

Per.Noste@donski.vgs.no

Marte Sofie Pedersen

Marte.Sofie.Pedersen@donski.vgs.no

Emilie Randers-Pehrson

Emilie.Randers-Pehrson@donski.vgs.no

Eva Kathrine Rekkedal

Eva.Kathrine.Rekkedal@donski.vgs.no

Mihai Cosmin Roata

Renholder

Mihai.Cosmin.Roata@donski.vgs.no

Mathias Åker Solstad

Mathias.Aker.Solstad@donski.vgs.no

Kine Stensrud

Fagarbeider

Kine.Stensrud@donski.vgs.no

Eivind Bisgaard Sundet

Miljøarbeider

Eivind.Bisgaard.Sundet@donski.vgs.no

Tlf: 67806010

Ann-Mari Alem K. Sundet

Ann-Mari.Alem.K.Sundet@donski.vgs.no

Jens Kristian Thorsås

Jens.Kristian.Thorsas@donski.vgs.no

Ragnhild Agathe Tornes

Ragnhild.Agathe.Tornes@donski.vgs.no

Sebastian Benjamin Troupe

Sebastian.Benjamin.Troupe@donski.vgs.no

Kristina Tørresen

Kristina.Torresen@donski.vgs.no

Visuvanathan Velnathan

Renholder

Visuvanathan.Velnathan2@donski.vgs.no

Monica Renée Stenberg Weisæth

Monica.Renee.Stenberg.Weisath@donski.vgs.no